GMX account buying guide
The useful detail in these GMX packages is simple: IMAP and SMTP are listed as activated. If your work takes place in a mail client rather than a browser, check that detail before comparing prices.
GMX access: what is included?
| Requirement | GMX listing | Check before buying |
|---|---|---|
| Webmail | Mailbox login | Use the official provider login |
| IMAP and SMTP | Activated | Confirm your client and its authentication settings |
| Specific domain suffix | Not specified by the package card | Ask support if you require a particular GMX domain |
| Minimum account age | Not specified | Do not infer age from the address |
GMX package prices
| Accounts | Package total | Per account | Unit saving¹ | Package details |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 100 | $9.99 | $0.0999 | 0.0% | View 100 accounts |
| 500 | $39.50 | $0.079 | 20.9% | View 500 accounts |
| 1,000 | $59.99 | $0.06 | 39.9% | View 1,000 accounts |
¹ Per-account saving against this provider’s smallest package, rounded. Optional formats and checkout adjustments are excluded.
Start with the quantity you need. The listed delivery windows are within 24 hours for 100, 12 hours for 500 and 6 hours for 1,000 accounts. The cards above give the warranty for each package.
GMX or mail.com? Access makes the difference.
Our GMX and mail.com packages have the same quantity tiers and prices. GMX lists activated IMAP/SMTP; mail.com lists webmail without Premium client access. If a mail client is required, that difference matters more than the similar prices.
For a Microsoft mailbox, compare Outlook delivery formats. A provider’s name or country is not a measured guarantee of better inbox placement. Choose by the access you can verify.
What to check when the file arrives
Confirm the quantity, store the credentials privately, and check both webmail and the client connection you need. If webmail works but the client fails, record the error and the app version for support. Leave passwords and tokens out of screenshots. Activated protocols do not override provider usage limits.
GMX Account FAQs
Do GMX packages include activated IMAP and SMTP?
Yes. These store packages list activated IMAP/SMTP. Confirm your mail app’s compatibility and check a connection after delivery; activation is separate from sending limits.
Can I choose a particular GMX address suffix?
The package cards do not specify a domain mix. Confirm any required GMX suffix with support before ordering rather than assuming it is included.
Are GMX accounts better for inbox placement?
The store does not publish comparative deliverability measurements. An address domain or a provider’s location alone is not a guarantee of inbox placement.
Does a bulk GMX package allow bulk campaigns?
Quantity does not change provider usage rules or grant permission to send unsolicited messages. For opt-in campaigns, evaluate a mailing service built for that purpose.
Are these PVA accounts?
Yes. Our GMX accounts are PVA: phone verification is completed at creation. IMAP and SMTP activation are additional included features.